Some people say that living in an apartment has many advantages compared to living in a detached house. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals believe that dwelling in an apartment is more advantageous as compared to residing in an independent home. I,wholeheartedly, agree with the former because an penthouse offers surveillance along with all the luxuries one could think of. These will be explained in the coming passages. First and foremost, an flat provides security. Usually, flats are built in a society which is under tight preservation systems both in terms of manual guarantee like guards and advanced technological systems like face identification alarms. If any unknown person enters, the alarm starts to ring because the face does not match the system. For example, a group of ten unidentified men tried to enter the Palm Gardens Colony, in Chandigarh and a buzzer started to hoot, as a result, all of them were caught and residents were safe. Furthermore, the availability of all amenities in a single place. In society, facilities like shopping mall complexes, schools,hospitals,and departmental stores are available. Hence, no need to commute farther to get the commodities. So, precious time is saved. Besides, sports clubs are also present which further strengthen the way of living because people can join the clubs without the fear of moving here and there. All the residents of the Palm Gardens were satisfied with their stay in the apartment due to their needs getting fulfilled within a confined range. In a nutshell, apartments pros are too many to choose it over a big home. Facilities like secure surroundings, insulation, twenty-four hour water supply outweigh the living in a large house.