Some people view conflict between teenagers and parents as a necessary part of growing up, while others view it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Other folks perceive disagreement between teenagers and parents as a required part of growing up, while some see it as something not good and should be skipped.Below I will tackle both sides elaborating how healthy it is for conflict view within families to a certain extent. Firstly, exchange of different sides is healthy in any form of relationship,in this case children and parents should normalise situations like this.I once read a book by one of pestigious authors about relationships.It gave an example that adults are responsible of molding their young ones.As so they should have healthy disagreements. This will help both parties to respect each other's views and opinion.He goes on to say however, this different views should not be belittle to the other or offending.In my own opinion,my interpretation was that during this small talks, they is interaction,quality time and education involved regarding a certain subject. Furthermore by respecting both views,we learn that being older does not gurantee knowing everything or always right and the opposite. However,to a lesser extent this type of discussions should be avoided as their will end up becoming a habit resulting in verbal fight sometimes leading to physical fight.My Uncle and his family moved abroad when i was young.Everyone in my family used to admire how educated he was and how he was so close to his kids.They would talk about everything under the sun.One day Uncle had an emergency and he was admitted at the Intensive Care Unit.He had been pushed down fcrom third floor in his house by his son Tayana.They had been discussing about how Tawana should stop iviting different girls to the house.What had started as discussed,turned into an argument then got physical.In my view Uncle failed to set boundaries with his son and the end was tragedy.In the end they has to be line not the be crossed that way relationships are mantained. To sum it up all,It is alright for families to have different perspective on certain topics. This interaction help to bring the family closer and built communication skills.At the same time,freedom of expression should be limited so that respect is mantained as shown above.