Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

Some consider that alteration profession will grant many chances to people. In my mind, Every person need to test different jobs which will create new skill. To begin with, Every person has a special talent. According to their own talents, they will have access to new work. Some people are not sure which job is suitable for them. As a result, their time will be wasted to perform unnecessary things. In addition, this condition will affect their mood. For instance, In older generation faced these situations. Everyone needed to conrinue their grandparent's work. Mostly, They are related to our motherland which is called Bukhara. These comprise the painter, dish-maker and so on, Even though, Some are not intriguing. On the other side, My opinion is that working in mixed professions will demonstrate our not open sides or careers. While working different kinds of work, they will lead to be a successful worker. Together with these, It helps to raise our mood. Such as, I am not only a teacher but also a journalist. Busying with these will grant me more choices and magnificent pleasure. Moreover, At the time, i have been learning others. For instance, Being bloger, disigner and so on, Trying is the best a wonderful choice those are granted by dear ALLAH. To sum up, a basicly, Humans ought to perform news according to their fields, that is Finding and working in other jobs is the most utilizable. In other words, are not opened skills will be opened if people decide to work other work.