What are advantage and disadvantages of immigration?

Nowadays it is a following trend of moving from one place to another. Many people strive to change their location to another one. The essay will show pros and cons of immigration. To begin with, immigration is a tendency prevailing in countries with a low level of life. Firstly, habitats begin to move to another part of the world in hope of earning more money, getting better medicine, for instance, so it would be reasonable for them to change the place where they live to another. They can get more opportunities if they habitat in a new spot. Secondly, many people do not have a chance to stay in their deposit due to a war. As an example, the military operation in Ukraine does not allow residents to continue living in their home so they have to immigrate to stay alive. On the other hand, immigration has a lot of disadvantages. First of all, it leads to a high rate of crime. Many statistics show that places full of immigrants suffer from violence and robbery. It is happening because people of different nations, cultures, and traditions are facing, therefore, it leads to conflicts. What is more, local people cannot find suitable places for their children for study because schools, universities and other education institutions are replete with foreigners. A similar example is a high rate of employment. Many companies are full of people. Thus, lack of social institutions is a usual problem in countries with many immigrants. To conclude all the above, immigration can be as positive as negative. In my opinion, the flows are prevailing.