There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising?

Currently, the temperature are increasing frequently in all over the world by the human activity. Moreover some bossom evidence has been seen that it may causes harmful impact on the atmosphere. In this essay, I will intend to analyze a few reasons, such as, burning fossil fuels and deforestation in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the first impede of rising temprature temperatures by communities is that logging of forest for different purpose. To begin with, recently, humankind are cutting the wood frequently as infrastrucre are decorating by wood and making stylist furniture for their home as a result climate changes can boost such as droughts, floods and other disasters that cause displacement to whole society. For instance, In United states, scientists have figured out most of provinces where heat level are continuosusly highest than others due to that less raining are occuring and living things either sea or earth have been destroying continuously. Secondly, if i talk about the other reason of the higher stage of heating power is that by burning fossil fuels in the atmosphere. To commence with, if greenhouse gas level escalate in the environment consequently nitrogen level will hike that will contibute the formation of smog and acid rain since masses are using cars and truck that leads to population influnces influence in the surroundings. Therefore, when smog will escalate due to this health problems may occur in particularly elder age people. For example, In the 20th century, people prefer to start their not only personal transport but also public transpost because of busy lifestyle but that are causing environment hence, mortality rate are inflating continuously. To sum up, even though social activity is play a vital role in every folks life, it can be changed by doing other solution in everyday life. Therefore, deforestation can be solved as well as emitting fossil fuel by the car may be mitigate by using battery vehicles in every day life.