some people think that it is beneficial to travel abroad, but others think it is unnecessary because we have the Internet and TV. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, there is a heated argument over the benefits of travelling. There is no iota of fact that technology changes the mindset of several individuals. Although this argument was debatable, now sparked controversy among people. I quibble with them and propound that travelling to foreign countries not only brings real-life experiences but also brings cultural diversity. In this essay, views on both the aforementioned statements along with examples will be elaborated. On the one hand, there is adequate evidence regarding the advantages of the journey but the top-notch benefits are upgrading lifestyle and cultural tolerance. In addition, travelling alone makes a person independent and ambitious. To illustrate, the journey abroad assist folks to broaden their horizon and cooperate. Moreover, travellers get familiar with diverse cultures, lifestyles and languages. Hence, a journey to different countries leads to a positive mindset and brotherhood. On the other hand, there are some individuals who negate travel because they prefer innovation rather than real-life experiences Thus, the rest of folks have preponderant ideas to travel the world by using YouTube and travelling serials. To illustrate, as per their perspective, a person can get familiar with numerous other region’s activities, cultures and different interests through vloggers, social media apps, news and reality TV shows. Therefore, several materialistic folks prefer imaginary scenarios of journeys instead of real-life travelling. To recapitulate, I reiterate that travelling to other nations has pros that bring positive changes to the world. Although a journey abroad upgrades the standard of living, thinking capacity and socialisation, the contrary cannot be neglected. Thus, we should respect the rest of the individual’s views too.