some people think that it is beneficial to travel abroad, but others think it is unnecessary because we have the Internet and TV. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

public used to travel to various countries in the past and the trend is continuous for a long period of time.Nowadays,with the development of technology society looking forward to getting the experience of travelling abroad by watching the documentaries and cinema which relate to the state through the Internet and TV.In my opinion,travelling abroad is much more beneficial than compared with staying at home. Firstly,when nation travel to various countries it leads to an increase in the tourism sector of that country and contributes to improving the gross domestic production.The Economist Magazine revealed that the Canadian economy expanded by 3% in 2022 due to travellers from other nations. The Tourists generate substantial income for some countries income and there are many local businesses that depends on the arrival of tourist from other countries. On constrast contract, there are various documentries documents and movies can be find for countrie's country's nature,culture and local life through TV and internet.The availability of movies and documentries on foreign countries impact to save the travelling time and cost for people.As an example, its is revealed from a research conducted by Harvard University that through the internet and TV, people save 200 billion per year as travelling cost by staying at home. Although people couldn't get the actual experience through travelling,there is a significant benefit generated in monetary terms. In conclusion,the benefits of travelling to different nations outweigh the benefits of staying at home and watching movies on the Internet.In the future, if people find various destinations it will lead to increased tourist attractiveness.