Plastic bags, plastic bottles, plastic packaging are bad for the environment. what damade does plastic do to the environment? what can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, most of the scientists’ research have been revealed that our world temperature rapidly increases because of the amount of trash and the pollution, therefore, the scientist attempt to revolution our society. On one hand, the researcher acknowledges that the plastic industry has an important influence on the global warming, hence, they attempt to spread this reason to the society so that individuals can realize about plastic issue. The researcher enlighten that plastic can damage our environment because the production process releases the Carbon-dioxide that is affect to not only individual’s health but also the environment. For the instance, the marine animals have been damaged by the plastic litter because it struck in animal respiratory system, therefore, the rates of death marine living have been increased in the recent years. On the other hand, they make an effort to acknowledge this issue to the government, hence, they cooperate with the academician to discover the solution. In this recent years, many of the countries campaign that using cloth bag instead of plastic bag is the easiest solution because this can revive our environment and decrease the amount of trash per one year. Furthermore, the government publicly says that our population have to strict with the separating trash process because our litter not only can both reuse and provide the profession and income to individual that don’t have stable income yet. In conclusion, this issue has been damaged the word for a decade and many group of the government make an effort to resolve this, conversely, individuals have to cooperate with the officer too because this is the responsibility of all of the population, therefore, if the existence of cooperation appears this issue definitely can be solved.