The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuel should be the most important global priority today. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Searching for some solutions against to overusing of the fossil fuels is today's the paramount task for it's safety. I absolutely agree this view. Because, Always wasting these riches will impacts animals, people's health and nature. This essay will depict about those. To begin with, Actually, Much utilizing of some riches needed to controlled and saved for future generation. Dug fossil fuels should be used in necessary conditions. Or else, it will brings some damages. Initially, Many types of fishes may lose. Such as the American often will dug these fossil fuels for their needs. But, It will cause the losing of animals, that is fish. Secondly, Morever, People's health depends on nature or nature riches. If people can not the sea products or fish, they affect to their health. As a consequence of wrong using fossil fuels, Loke these problems will be faced. Thirdly, For protecting the enviroment and their things, it is important. I consider that Polluted of air is one of the most pity situation. As written the above, People must reduce of using these sources. To sum up, Fossil fuels need to be used only needful circumstances. I will give my positive idea to these. For living peaceful and safe we ought to follow above the rules