Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In recent years, extreme sports become more popular among a large of people, such as skydiving and skiing, while some argue that these activities are too dangerous and should be banned. I firmly disagree with this view. For one thing, X-sports like skydiving, its centres typically provide thorough training to new jumpers. They learn about safety procedures, emergency protocols, and how to handle potential risks. At ski resorts, beginner-oriented lessons are available to teach fundamental skiing techniques and emphasize the importance of safety practice. Learning from professional instructors helps novices avoid common mistakes and minimize the risk of accidents. Another instance takes place in controlled environments like ski resorts, where slopes are maintained, and medical assistance is readily available. These controlled settings can lessen potential dangers compared to performing the same campaigns in a completely wild or unmanaged environment. For another, individuals should have the freedom to make choices about the movements they want to engage in, as long as they are fully aware of the risks involved. Banning extreme sports would limit personal autonomy and the right to take calculated risks for self-fulfilment and enjoyment. In addition, these exercises, particularly skiing, contribute significantly to the economy, especially in regions with ski resorts. Banning these games would have adverse effects on local economies, impacting businesses, jobs and tourism revenue. In conclusion, although some argue that banning extreme games is necessary because of the dangerousness, in fact, the danger has been minimized to the greatest extent possible. it is important to view these activities in a holistic manner. I reiterate my stance that extreme sports should not be banned.