Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Numerous people in various regions of the world are dying from lack of food. Their inability to deal with this problem despite the foreign countries ' assistance is quite debatable. In this essay, notable causes and resolutions of this desperate issue will be mentioned. To begin with, poor societies are exposed to various difficulties, disabling them from satisfying even their vital needs, one of which and the foremost of all is hunger and people losing their lives to it. As a resolution, these communities came to a decision of enlisting wealthy countries for contribution. However, it is noticeable that with the prolonged help of foreign countries, the shortage of food hasn't been addressed yet. One reason for this situation might lay in the fact that those contributions are not being shared among indigent people but instead being served to families of higher status, namely and mostly the senators. For instance, It has been seen that in plutocracy communities, people are suffering from the gap between distinct family levels, prior to the dedication of the majority of society's wealth to the latter ones. As a by-product, those in need would not be adequately addressed with their essential requirements, especially lack of food. As a way to cope with this conflict, poor countries have to approve fair dedication of possessions in addition to bridging the gap between people of distinct social levels. As an example, governors of the country Italy have imposed taxes for those who receive more than an adequate amount of the country's properties because of their status, since 1998. If this unreasonable concept keeps going on from generation to generation, the number of people who lose their lives for their basic needs would considerably accelerate. In conclusion, to reach a tangible result in solving the problem of nutrition shortage, the help received from wealthy states should be allocated to all types of people. Moreover, the government of poor societies could be cultivated to conduct a nonindependence approach.