Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. •comics •books •radio •television •film •theatre

Every things people do affect on their mind. When we watch, read or listen impact on our thinking. For example, books, television and theatre. All of they may chosen by different individals. So everyone has to be select what he or she show. Firtly, there is a place called theatre where people can watch show, meet each other, and eat some traditional food. In free time could see intersting things. After watching they can disscuse the level of show or talking about personal issues that increase their relationshipe relationships. Contraversy actors who apply an imagination on that building. Some of them has bad content that reverse the result of enjoying. In addition we would explain how much books useful for human communication. they reflect the idea of writers. this mean anybody read any book he or she get of writer opinion. Science, history, geography, math and litreture are record on books. During these can transfer a cultures between citizen with no contact, they are the most effective media. Lastly, radio had used since 1970. It is the oldest device that comunicate people from east to weast region and from north to south. This mean it had strong affected on human. It had transfedred news, listen to music or interview for actors. Because this tool is diapeare diaper we can not consider that has number one on another materials. Finally, everythings may have two sides, positive and negative and their influence on people opinion depend on components. Whatever I think no one can refuse how much the advantages of books are.