city is planning to construct a opinion survey optionA - shopping complex Option B - recreational park

I would prefer that building a recreational park be more beneficial than a shopping complex. Let me explain the two main reasons. Firstly, I would say that constructing a sports complex helps people stay fit and healthy. In other words, we all live a hectic lifestyle, and we are not finding enough time to indulge in physical activities. Such a complex allows us to develop our interest in sports, which benefits the overall well-being of the community. Secondly, a large green area allows people to go for a walk and breathe fresh air. This is to say that we don't have ample space to walk around because of the city infrastructure, which is annoying for the elderly. So, I believe that such space allows us to enjoy the beauty of nature. Finally, when it comes to a petting zoo, children will benefit because they will learn ways to care for other living beings and understand the importance of their existence in this ecosystem. For instance, it has been recognized that zoos are one of the best places to learn about animals and their habitat. In summary, I believe that a recreational park has much more value to the community than a shopping complex, considering the overall benefits.