The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on our future success than knowledge and skills we learn at school. Agree or disagee?

The environment in which children grow up plays a crucial role in their development. However, technological advancements have made a significant impact on our lives as well have made us more free. In other words, the availability of a diverse set of activities that we can engage provides us with more freedom and flexibility compared to previous generations. Indeed, I firmly believe all of these changes nowadays have had a positive influence on children ’s lives. In the following, I will elaborate on more why I believe that. One of the most crucial factors that contribute to children being more intelligent and more productive is they are more free to choose their favorite ways of learning process, Hence, this flexible way motivates children to engage more, accelerating their learning abilities. However, if we force children with a specific way of learning, as in previous generations, it is may not suitable for some children, limiting the ability of children to learn more effectively. In fact, this kind of flexibility has a more profound on children ’s personalities and capabilities. I believe children nowadays learn more rapidly compared with previous generations as there are diverse set of teaching ways, and there are more free to choose their preferred learning approaches. Furthermore, the existence of substantial numbers of entertainment also plays a vital role. Children are more free to select their admired ways of engagements and more flexible to try a wide range of recreational activities. This allows children to explore more and discover what activities that suit them best. This way boosts self-confidence and helps them make important decisions about critical life situations. In contrast, children who do not have a freedom to select at lease their favorite exercises. may struggle to make important decisions in their lives and often rely on their parents to select for them. To conclude, freedom offers advantages, such as enhancing children ’s learning abilities by allowing them to choose the most effective way of learning. It also boosts their self-confidence and teaches them how to make vital decisions in their future lives. Hence, I firmly believe freedom has significantly improved the lives of today’s children.