Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Some people have found some subjects associated with math or computer science more important than other fields in order to education. Meanwhile, others believe students are liberated to study anything they wish. To the point of my view, all skills are essential while In society there is a wide varied range of needs. The reasons why some insist on science and technology are explained as follows. Firstly, among average people technological jobs seem more respectful than other sorts of duties. For instance, a time that an engineer is compared to an artist. Secondly, the survival with science and a vibrant future with them have made communities inspired such as artificial intelligence. Thirdly, without science and technology humans are approximately paralyzed but without other issues perhaps not. To illustrate the point, from neuroscience to a simple app on the smartphone they have been dependent. In fact, it sounds impractical. On the other side, there is persuasive proof why universities should teach all the skills at the same level. To embark on, talent is not equal, thus, everybody studying something as a student could not be a scientist. Like pupils who have no idea about math. Moreover, even if everybody is adequate for that, a usual society requires harmony with all the activities. To support this fact, history is one of the most significant subjects that could keep a society alive. Additionally, even technology itself needs another field to have a comprehensive tool. A practical application is interdisciplinary by design, psychology, and irrefutably programming. Hence, from inside all of them have a role. In conclusion, diversity in people is one of the most natural features that separates them into different categories as well. However, the point is in a usual condition all the abilities are essential to creating true prosperity, so, universities must regard all of subjects equivalent.