Car drivers and cyclists share the same roads, and this can cause problems for both of them. Why is this the case? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

In a competitive world, the role of technology is incomparable, there are also many street cars. At the same time, in addition to cars, bicycles are also increasing. Firstly, nowadays a difficult situation that is expected to be a global problem is the bicycle path with cars. In addition, the cyclists appealed to the government regarding this issue however, the government could not give a clear response. Secondly, if this trouble is not resolved quickly cars and bikes may collide and cause an accident. Furthermore, cyclists can be disturbed by car noise when they walk on the road. As a result, they lose movement. In my point of view, these problems need to be solved as soon as possible. Due to the proximity of the streets to the highway, bikes also ride on the road, so it is necessary to reduce the distances from the houses a little and open the lane for bicycles and people. To put it another way. 1.5 metres of bicycle lane should be allocated. In conclusion, this problem requires a number of trouble and a lot of money so it should be done as soon as possible.