what are the factors that cause stress and how to cope with stress?

Nowadays, stress is one of the main health concerns worldwide. However, reasons such as work pressure and lack of time management skills can have a serious impact on lives. This essay will explain these issues and propose potential solutions like balancing and prioritizing work and studies. To begin with, having a work load can lead to panic attacks due to work -life balance. For example, millions of people, indeed, general labour, works more than half of their day without any vacation which addressed them to burnouts. According to the American survey, 80% of the individuals have job burden because of extra responsibilities, especially doctors and nurses. Secondly,having a not understanding to priotize the duties can contibutes contribute to the second issue, lack of time management skills and self criticism. To exemplify, the majority of humans don't have any information about managing the times for various activities to enjoy life which is ultimately cause of anxiety. According to the psychological department of India, millions of the people are feeling panic attacks due to self-doubt, less confident such as introvert, and less confident. On the other side, as a first step, dividing the responsiblities equally in all employess can relieve the job pressure. To illustrtae, the manager should plan activities and job performances equally in team members before starting a job to decrease the work load. Moreover, the goverment and schools both should focus on skills such as time management, positive thinking and relaxation techniques. For example, In Germany, they are giving education not only school curriculum but also on modern skills in many large cities to explain them about stress and signs. To conclude, there is no doubt that stress is increasing at the speed of light. Excessive job load and lack of time management are the main causes of this situation. However, there are the number of ways to cop up such as relaxing methods, divide work load etc.