Many business in the world today are run by family members. Do the advantages of family-run business outweigh the disadvantages?

There are two kinds of jobs. Within a family and out of the family. In the contemporary era, most of the works are done with family parts. In my opinion, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss about advantages and disadvantages of family effort. On the one hand, the clan-run business has a lot of profs. firstly, all members have a common goal and think of trying to improve the organization. For example, in my previous work, sometimes employees did not do any job to better their functions and they only thought of their incomes. Secondly, in such environments, there are no lies or leakage of information. For instance, nobody does not disclose a company's secrets to other companies. On the other hand, household vocation has some cons. Initially, disputes in working relationships can cause problems in kinship relations. Such as, my mother's family that their performance was run by a tribe. They found financial problems 3 years ago and since then their problem has not been solved. Furthermore, creativity in occupation is reduced because family members usually think like each other. Namely, in southeast countries creativeness is less so, they are based on familial ties. Finally, in this organization probably management belongs to the specific person that prevents progress. In conclusion, Most of the businesses are run by the family. Its merits are the responsibility of members and the lack of lies. there are also some demerits such as kinship arguments and lack of creativity. I believe that their benefits are more than their drawbacks, especially if experienced foreign staff are recruited.