All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, all types of fossil fuels-based vehicles not only should be restricted but also should be replaced by electric-based automobiles which this essay, vehemently agrees with. Whereby this trend resulted in the reduction of air pollution as well as providing environmental benefits. To commence with, eliminating fossil fuel vehicles remarkably decreases the air pollution ratio. A fundamental reason for this is that types of machinery that burn oil or gas release a staggering amount of chemicals that pollute the air such as Carbon Dioxide. Nonetheless, banning and replacing these categories of machines with electric ones could give a hand in reducing air -polluted components. For instance, this happened in my country three years ago when taking advantage of a gas-burned car was forbidden and as a result, the air pollution ratio significantly plummeted. Moreover, enormous environmental benefits have been laid on this development such as preventing global warming from expanding. Prohibiting petrol transport and replacing it with ones that utilize renewable energy such as electricity, could be dramatically advantageous to prevent global warming from growing. In other words, electricity could be produced through countless methods that no longer have detrimental consequences on the ecosystem. Tesla, for instance, is one of the pioneers in producing electricity-based cars, which is considered a great help in preventing global warming. To conclude, given the scenario above, everything can be recapitulated into the fact that this essay completely agrees with the approach of banning fossil fuel-based machines and replacing them with electricity-based ones. Indeed, momentous merits could be driven from this scenario, namely plunging the air pollution and its positive impact on the environment.