Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activites. Does this situation have more advantage or more disadvantages?

In the current era, a lot of people think that they have to work as long as they can, and they do have not much time for leisure activities. I believe that the advantages of this new trend outweigh the disadvantages, and in this article, I will discuss this matter. The first advantage of long working periods is that you can earn money, and then you can reach financial stability faster. Therefore, spending your precious time on work rather than leisure would be beneficial. Moreover, you can enjoy your little free time much more. For example, when you have to work for 10 hours per day it helps to make money and benefit from bonuses. The second advantage is that working gives structure to life. It means that you will have a schedule and enjoy your time much better. However, without a structure, people tend to become depressed since they do not value time, and they do not utilize it as much as they can. For instance, there are so many prosperous individuals who have claimed that the key to success is to have a plan for each day. However, leisure activities have their own advantages, including unwinding from stress and recharging batteries. But, we have to take into account that people can take advantage of these pluses while working. In addition, through earning more money they can have better spare time activities. For example, one can spend thousands of money on a vacation because he has worked a lot. In conclusion, I believe that this current trend is completely acceptable. By working hard people can benefit from having a schedule, earning money and having luxurious trips.