Plastic bags, plastic bottles, and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment and people? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

After plastic was invented, people have enjoyed using plastic in their daily lives for the reason of convinience. It is undeniable that using plastic gives us more comfortable lifestyle but it also visious side effects on human's health as well as the environment. To begin with, I assume that most people on planet will agree wiht the fact that the earth and the oceans are being destroyed because of overusing plastic. The majority ot plastic doesn't pass the recycling system, being dumped under the ground or in the sea. This is damaging the ecosystem which is vital for human and animals to linger their own lives. Also, it can have negative influences on human's body by micro- plastic, which is well-known for causing cancers. Thus, it is inevitable not only set some regulating usage of plastic but change people's recogsition. To begin with, making laws which prevent people from exploting exploring plastic will help decrease the whole amount of plastic. If the law is applyed, people will stop using too much plastic since there is possibility that they can pay fine, or in more serious case, go to jail. Second, it is also crusial that people consider using plastic can violate their land, sea and even their health. It will have people go away from the usage plastic in their lives, as a result, it will not be seen plastic slowly, In conclusion, plastic has serious impact on the environment and human's health. To solve this problem, adequate regulation is nessesary and people must be aware of danger of using plastic.