Parents are the best teachers do agree or disagree?

Undeniably, the first and the best guides are always fathers and mothers. I totally agree with this statement, due to the fact that we all know that, they taught us from early childhood and give us knowledge that can not be taken from books when it needs to be known by children. Almost every child takes elementary education from their mothers and fathers. As parents are extremely vital people in children's growth, they can influence them mentally, consequently, child will learn new things with pleasure and happiness. For instance, when a baby's brain is like an empty canvas, parents draw skills like eating, walking and speaking on it.They assist them in acquiring knowledge in reading, writing, drawing, or simply riding a bike, so they never feel lonely. A significant number of individuals believe that instructors and educational institutions are incapable of teaching moral principles and lessons of aliveness to students, or in other words, they are incapable of providing education with genuine unadulterated goodwill. Professors are responsible for imparting knowledge about physics, math, biology, and a number of other subjects in educational systems, however, they cannot teach us how to live happily or techniques for managing under challenging circumstances. Research has demonstrated that children's confidence is influenced by the type of relationship they have with their families, and with confidence, they can learn new skills. In conclusion, our mothers and fathers are the most valuable tutors of life. In my point of view, parents recognize their child's positives and weaknesses, and aid them in overcoming these shortcomings to lead a successful living.