Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the driver test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people drive more cars on the way every day, thanks to more transport risk. As a result, people think taking the driving test every year is necessary. However, I can't entirely agree with this view, although the driver's test is essential every year. For one thing, the healthy body of a driver is one of safety. The driver has disease and illness, but they do not know these troubles themselves. Firstly, for example, the heart of drivers does not work well because the driver is tired each day on the way; an evil heart can cause risk when driving, so we must advise the driver to rest when they run a long way. On the other hand, traffic rules and equity are also important, and the driver must understand them. For instance, many daily traffic accidents occur because drivers do not know the traffic rules. Another is if the traffic equity is incomplete, or the traffic equates to loss, and the driver does not notice when driving due to many troubles. However, it is a method to reduce transport risk, which the driver tests yearly. In conclusion, the excellent body of the driver, the traffic rules, and traffic equity are essential to protect road safety. However, the driver should be tested every year.