The number of advertisements for charities on television and the internet seems to be increasing. What is causing this ? Is this a positive or negative development ? Give reasons for your answer & include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The donations have been increasing through media and social media. The main element of advertising is a plethora of poor countries in the world. This effect change in people's lives better. However, the basic needs can help by the money for the pupils. Besides this, it can also help to secure the community. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. A number of philanthropists are collect the funds and distribute to the needy people. They protect their lives as well as give essential necessities. Therefore, they make some fund raising programs and encourages to the nation. Furthermore, they collaborate with various brands to help them in education for children, so they can build education centers and grant them. Moreover, they attract society for advertisement through social platforms and print media to support poor one's. Consequently, they aid from different forums for the purpose to develop the poor society. Apart from that, there are such aid programs who have been looting people in the name of charity. Those schemes are involved in wealth gathered for self interest. Despite of, the charity trust has not accountable for ingoing and outgoing cash so most people avoid to the funds. Not only the trust issues but also no law forum to control the assets of the trust. Therefore, the negative aspect of the charity schemes may not favorable to the society. To conclude, the donation is a significant role in the public and motivates of people to grant helping people. But it has negative impact more rather than positive that there is no check and balance for currency so it should make a law to enforce the transparency of the assets. Then everyone can freely support to the helping nations.