Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Obviously, children's obesity is a huge problem in many countries today. Consequently, many people can think that this problem should be the government responsibility. But, in my opinion, it is not true, we can not deny parents responsibility for their children's health. When the children are very small, they more depend on their parents. Admittedly, food and activities habbits are created in a very young age, at age when children are more close to their parents. Therefore, the main reason which can support my opinion is that only parents can decide how to orginize children's life includinhg their activities. Even if the government provide a variety of activities, but parents don' t use these options and won' t involve their children in them, it does not matter how much effort a government will take. Besides, the other cause why only parents responsible for their children's obesity due to children's meal. Of course, many people could say that a government can organize education in nutricion, health food propagation, but if children's parents preffered junk food they will teach their children to eat it too. Finally they can ruin children's health at a very young age and be a cause the children's obesity. We can see some families where all of the family members have an obesity, they eat much, they like junk food, they don' t like an active games or sport. In conclusion, the point I want to make is this: our life and our cjhildren's life are our responsibility, and we don' t need blame government that we were lazy and have a bad food habits. For the requirements gathering sessions SME from every respective department must be involved. As this project is internal for EPAM, sharing knowledge must be easier and more flexible, so I would just search for possible experts in the discovery preparation phase and invite them or their trusted delegates. Thus, the main focus would be on actually working on deliverables. we should invite somebody who is responcible for the budget.