Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

Nowadays, children are demanded to be better in academic aspects and a competive individual in work. In this essay, I will elaborate more about cause and measure towards this phenomenon. The main cause of this issue that some schools implement long hours for study and given many task for children. It is followed by parents desire to create their children to be a competitive individual and better than them in the future. Sometimes they have to learn more about what their parents do such as making a calculation of business income in early age. It is of course a personal intention from their parents that encourage them to be ready performing themselves for the future challenge. Parents should give a balance between study and play for their children. It is important because children would get stress if they do not have enough space to entertain themselves. For example, parents could bring their children to playground where they could play with other children. Therefore, this approach could generate a better development for their children. Another point is government should make a regulation about study hours in school that becomes a burden for children. It is also intended to give more space children with their parents at home. In conclusion, the desire to create a competitive person is a main cause of the issue which impacts on the school curriculum. However, it could not appropriate to be implemented for children because they need to enjoy their life in that age.