Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. To what extent do you agree with this?

Teaching patient how to improve their health should be a duty of doctors. I believe that improving health is a share duty between individuals and governments, in this way medical advice is crucial. Some of my reasons will be explored in the reminder of this essay. The improvement of our wellness dependent directly of the personal resposibility. Firstly, there is essential for people to take the control of their lifestyle and to make choices in this manner. In addition to this, the guiance of out physician can assist us in taiking this control. For example, under the recomendation of my doctor, I had decided to increase the period of time I spend walking each day to 1 hour in order to improve my physical shape and reduce my stress. Clearly, individuals can regain control oover their habits with the assistance of professional supervision. Making informed decisions based on accurrate information is another key point to achieved better health. To begin with, a great number of products currently avaliable in the market, such as sugar drinks are link to variety of illenesses and for decades people were not informed about the hide effects of this products. For instance, the Mexican Agency of health care warned about the risk of ultra proccessed food as a consequence this products have a labels and nowadays customers know the potencial risk of drinking it. So, medical communities can help people to make smart decisions. In conclusion, medical recomendation can help individuals in bettering their help throug face-to-face recomendation as well as throug recomendation to goverments government.