It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture. We can learn as much as from books, films and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, there are many ways to learn about other cultures through books, films, and the Internet. As a result, it is optional to visit different locations. It is not the best option, although other methods can gain local knowledge. For one thing, people visit other places to get more local culture:If any magazine does not include all the details, the authors write themselves, but the culture probably needs to be improved.There are many fun activities in the travel place, and if you can go there, you will gain a particular knowledge.You must go there and eat local delicious food. On the other hand, people go to different places to visit, they will improve local business, the government will have more money, and they will protect more cultural places. For one thing, many films are made using local cultural museums. Another reason for this opinion is that some pictures are taken photos in culture building. Last but not least, many story details describe domestic famous cultural content. Nevertheless, books, films, and the Internet can help people know more about other places. In conclusion, people travel so that we can know more, and at the same time, more money can protect more history and culture so that the writer can write them to the media; even so, other places ' cultures get them very quickly.