Many things that used to be done by in the home by hand are now being done by machines does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

. There is no denying the fact that modern life is completely different from past days. While it is a commonly held belief that, machines have simplified our lives, It is also an argument that leads to a lot of physical cons and in this essay,I will analyze both points of view and express my opinion On the one hand, it is clear that machines have changed our lives, saved us time, and also helped us to have more time with our loved ones. In other words, having a washing machine and dishwasher helps many mothers around the world to play with their toddlers and make happy memories with them. In addition, if you invest your money into buying a good, strong car this will reduce the amount of time you spend on buses. For example, travelling exploring new cultures, and enjoying with your family will be easier and doable if you use your own vehicle. On the other hand, these tools also bring a lot of illnesses such as laziness and bad temper without having motivation in life. It is also possible to say that relying on one machine to do the majority of your house chores will lead to less independent folks and their lack of life information could reduce their life experience as well. Moreover, diabetes and low blood rate are the most common issues in our communities and this is because of body movements. For instance, if you sit all day in front of screens using phones and computers without breaking them with some exercise you may put yourself in multiple physical and mental issues. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that appliance development should help us to live better lives so we have to raise our awareness and use appliances properly