Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

As far as I'm concerned, life is a unique opportunity has been presented to mankind and, It couldn't be replaced by any other thing. During the centuries human being life has changed step by step. These changes were so considerable so that some people believe todays are the best period of time for living. I must state that I agree with the concept to some extent. These days, thanks to astonishing advances in technology, there are rocketing changes in life. People can communicate from for example US, Canada to China, Japan, india for ease, In fact world has been converted to a global village. Another point can be transfer from a country to another one, it was struggling to travel for instance from England to US by ships a few decades ago, while in favour of modern aircrafts, almost everybody can have a fast flight and land in US in just a few hours. One of the most distaggering facilities we can use these days is social media such as instagram what's app, you tube- every one can declare his/ her own thoughts and ideas freely, connect with other people easily, while it wasn't possible even in last century. Despite of the above mentioned issues, in my point of view, there were another interesting sections in life. I personally interested in the period of history that Hakhamanesh dynasty used to live, one the most attractive time in Iran that there were lots of strength, facilities, safety, fairness in my country. People used to live in freedom and based on their own believes and, there was no obligation for them. In conclusion, there are gorgous facilities and advances in todays life, and all of them can make it more convenient and attractive to live, but life has been a miracle from the creation of human to date.