The amount of garbage produced by our cities is a big problem for governments around the world. How can this problem be solved?

ㅤThese days, local citizens keep dirty their village that is why our town is not clean. To write the truth, my family and I keep clean our home and street. Nevertheless, some neighbours are not safe with their homes tidy. I reckon it is the reason for the garbage produced by our cities. Not only our street, however, some citizens of our country like them. At first, a garbage truck did not come for about a month. The truck came once a week before. It is the second reason for garbage production. I think it is the government's fault because they do not control their work. Therefore, these days our village and some places in our country are very dirty. To resolve the problem, I request that a garbage truck would come to our and other villages twice a week. I reckon then, our streets would be clean and look beautiful. I would be grateful if the government read this essay and I hope my essay would reach the government. If the government can not resolve the problem, our population will be sick when they live in a dirty place or at home. I am afraid of this problem. Since I want to live to be healthy and without problems. In conclusion, I must say that our local people need to save their village. Not only our local people but people all over the world.