Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet.

Certian individuals ponder that reading stories from a book is very important whereas other people opine that watching TV or playing some games on the computer is useful their knowledge. I strongly agree with the above statement and my justifiication will come further paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous advantages of reading stories from a book. Firstly, they can easily increase their confidence level and grasping power which can help on their academic. Secondly, with the daily reading of book help them to learn new things and find some new creative ideas. Thirdly, they boost their career in their relative field by increase knowledge and practice. Furthermore, nowadays, stories are very demotic in children's lives therefore more they read a stories they learn more. Additionally, they have many opportunities come from their relative fields and easily understand anything they want in their lives thanks to the stories they have read. On the other hand, some individuals belive that if they do other activities such as watching TV or playing games on computers are very crucial in their lives. Children do this type of activities they waste their lots of time and do not focus on their studies. In addition, they become indolent and not take participate in other activities such as sports, arts and many more. To give an overview, children should read stories from a book which increase their confidence, grasping power and focus on one thing. However, they also need to watch some TV program and playing the games on computers for their study life balance.