Many offenrs commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Certain individuals ponder that reading lore from a edition is very important whereas other people opine that watching TV or playing some games on the computer is useful for their knowledge. I strongly agree with the above statement and my justification will come further paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous advantages to reading belief from a dictionary. Firstly, they can easily increase their confidence level and grasping power which can help their academics. Secondly, the daily reading of fiction helps them to learn new things and find some new creative ideas. Thirdly, they boost their career in their relative field by increasing knowledge and practice. Furthermore, nowadays, legend are very demotic in children's lives therefore the more they read a story they learn more. Additionally, they have many opportunities to come from their relative fields and easily understand anything they want in their lives thanks to the tradition they have read. On the other hand, some individuals believe that if they do other activities such as watching TV or playing games on computers are very crucial in their lives. Children do this type of activity they waste lots of time and do not focus on their studies. In addition, they become indolent and do not participate in other activities such as sports, arts and many more. To give an overview, children should read tradition from a magazine which increases their confidence, grasping power and focusing on one thing. However, they also need to watch some TV programs and play games on computers for their study-life balance.