(2016) It is not necessary for people to travel abroad to learn about other countries. We can learn it from bokks, films and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

‏To a certain extent, I agree that education is an important thing in a person's life with Passion but, I also believe when people start living with different cultures they will learn moreover than watching a film or listening to a radio program. ‏The difference between countries such as the United States and Australia, Canada is very far and it costs more to get there, travel is expensive however it can take a chance to learn more from internet strategies and upload applications. Enter groups to talk about your country and customs, or ask about the customs of people participating in the groups. Although that watching historical films They explain wars and the establishment of the state, The unification of peoples, the elimination of global famines and certainly languages, and the reconciliation of countries. ‏The community is a good way to learn about their citizens and make a list of questions to ask them, I would suggest writing down all the information to summarise it ‏Cruise ships will be a nice and easier way to take a vacation and see distant countries like Spain and Italy, Austria. Italy is a very big city with a history such as Roma. ‏Spain has many oldest books about The largest civilization that settled in Spain is called Andalusia. There are many palaces, ancient walls, and ancient inscriptions, and it is a permanent place for visitors who love to learn about cultures. ‏In conclusion, although the main reason to travel is to collect information from other people who live in different parts of the world.