In a number of developing countries, the quality of air and water is declining day by day. State the problems due to this? Discuss the possible solutions for dealing with these problems.

In most developing countries, there is a decrease in water and air quality that is reduced every day. Moreover, there are a number of possible problems that arise from this ecology issue. However, there are some simple ways to prevent the world's collapse. Firstly, looking at the problem, we should do something about the global air and water pollution, that is coming from the abundance of factories, trains and everyday vehicles that are work by fuel or gas engines. All those factors lead to environmental pollution which is an extremely serious problem for the average person, while he has good health, he can barely resist this global poisoning. Secondly, if this decline continues for 5-10 years without making any changes or decisions, employee quality levels will suffer, as well, humanity will be forced to wear masks and anti-pollution equipment that is will increase inflation due to not low price of those equipment. The possible solution for dealing with this problem is to reject all greenhouse gas sources. Despite humanity already using comfort from factories and speed vehicles, they all have to stop producing any harmful gas. Furthermore, in our days, scholars and scientists invented several types of cars or trains, which have water engines which are not harmful to the atmosphere. In conclusion, there are ample factors that need to be deactivated to save our world, we just have to trust science and hope that water engines will be added to default life. Although, even if all factories and cars were removed, without people's good intentions it would be hard to achieve the goal