Parents are the best teachers Do you agree or disagree ?

Some experts believe that parents should teach their children to become better in their lives. I partly agree with this statement that their father and mother are the best teachers for them. However, they might not have time to spend with their family. A closer look at the problem will help from that point of view. To begin with, children should be taught by their parents at home, which can help them become successful people for their own benefit. It's true that schools are responsible for helping people become acknowledged people who could possibly achieve success in different ways. Even if parents control them while they are studying, they may be more likely to reach higher than anyone else. On the other hand, parents mostly don't have time to spend with their kids. They might have a job that would not let them waste their time on anything. For that reason, they couldn't instruct their children, which means they do whatever they want. That leads them to become poor people who don't have a reason for living. If the parents are not well educated, they could still prove to be good teachers for their children, but that will be less fruitful for the highly educated parents, as educated and learned parents will have more vision and more horizons as compared to the unlearned. In conclusion, if parents have time, they should work on their young children to make them best. But they might not have time to educate them. For that children should understand their parents ' situation