Some people think that it is better for students to work before their university studies. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Many people argue that for their future jobs, however, In my opinion, students should be prepared for university and stop thinking about careers. There are downsides to student employment such as time and weak experiences. I prefer for students to take time before getting into job opportunities. In addition, he can join book clubs or do a lot of gymnastics such as basketball and swimming, Also He can draw because it highlights the mind and makes one feel relaxed. The students in this step all he needs is to discover himself. And what does he want to study? And what he wants to be as an adult. As we know an undergraduate makes all the choices and plans for his university life. however, He should speak with his parents about what he wants to do and listen to his parent's suggestions. After that, he could Search for a university that accepts his desired inclinations. If he finishes, he must fulfil the university’s requirements to be able to study. Entertainment can be used for education like movies and music or in general a TV and internet service provider many different types of learning methods. In conclusion, work should not be rushed, especially for freshmen. At this stage, all the student's interest returns to searching for universities not looking for a job.