Some say that watching television among children has detrimental effects on their growth while others say otherwise. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss both views.

Over the last few years, the question of watching TV by kids has become one of the most controversial ones in many parts of the world. While some people strongly support the idea that it has a significant effect on children on their rising, there are other people who think differently. From my personal point of view idea that Watching television does not affect kids is not the best answer and I agree that this has a noticeable impact on youngsters. On the one hand, it is commonly argued by some groups of people that children are affected by watching TV. The first argument that they bring in order to support their point of view is that kids may suffer different kinds of diseases. For example, There are a lot of adolescents who injured their eyes due to watching TV for long periods. Another reason why they claim is that more television programs do have not good behaviour. That is why the world is undergoing globalization and there are a lot of negative things which show these programs. On the other hand, despite the mentioned counterarguments, it is thought by others that they disagree with that view. They think this is true mainly due to the fact that television teaches a lot of useful skills to Kids. For instance, they can learn new languages from different channels from youth age. Another reason that they bring is that this helps to be a sociable person. Thus, it makes it clear that various shows aim to improve teenagers communication skills. To conclude, although some people support the idea that watching TV by kids has effects on their upbringing, others advocate that it is otherwise. From my personal point of view, This helps them encourage various skills