Some say that watching television among children has detrimental effects on their growth while others say otherwise. Do you agree or disagree? Discuss both views

Over the last few years, the question of watching the box toddler has become one of the most controversial ones in many parts of the world. While some public strongly support the idea that it has a significant effect on children on their rising, there are other nations who think differently. From my personal point of outlook idea that Watching television does not affect shaver is not the best answer and I agree that this has a noticeable impact on youngsters. On the one hand, it is commonly argued by some groups of folk that children are affected by watching the box. The first argument that they bring in order to support their point of way is that minors may suffer from different kinds of diseases. For example, there are a lot of adolescents who injure their eyes due to watching the boob tube for long periods. Another reason why they claim is that more television programs do have not good behaviour. That is why the world is undergoing globalization and there are a lot of negative things which show these programs. On the other hand, despite the mentioned counterarguments, it is thought by others that they disagree with that way. They think this is true mainly due to the fact that television teaches a lot of useful skills to shaver. For instance, they can learn new languages from different channels from a young age. Another reason that they bring is that this helps to be a sociable person. Thus, it makes it clear that various shows aim to improve teenagers' communication skills. To conclude, although some communities support the idea that watching programmes by offspring has effects on their upbringing, others advocate that it is otherwise. From my personal point of vision, This helps them encourage various skills