The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, various countries developing tend to manufacture increasingly final goods. In spite of economic improvement, producing consumer goods impacts negatively to the environment. There are noticeable causes for this problem and waste is one of the most factors leading to this issues. Therefore, it is necessary to have effective methods in order to deal with the influences of nature. The causes and solutions are going to be analyzed and evaluated in this essay. First, one of the main causes why producing final goods influences to the environment is the pollution from waste. Also, the manufacturing industries need a high quantity of water to wash, clean, and operate equipment. The more water resources are used, the more additional the amount of wastewater. From that point, these wastes over-excreted result in damage to the natural environment. This problem happens regularly in retail companies because they cannot afford to invest totally in environmental protection works; however, large enterprises can have sufficient financial and resource conditions to solve with several solutions. Hence, the gorvernment should only allow facilities to build wastewater treatment systems or changing production ways by applying new systems to avoid over-excreting. Second, another of the main causes why producing final goods influences to the environment is the emission of waste. In fact, transports such as cars are produced risingly, which cause air pollution. More broadly, the treatment of emissions is a significant issue in the world when producing consumer goods, because these companies prioritize promoting increased production instead of protecting the sky. However, there are positive ways to approach both of the mentioned goals. Users should use environmentally friendly vehicles to change to manufacture these transportations for facilities. Moreover, old products should be demolished and planned to be collected and handled properly. In conclusion, there are considerable causes why waste is one of the most common aspects of leading to these issues. Therefore, it is necessary to have effective solutions to handle the influences of nature.