Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

It would be argued by some that international organizations should provide poor countries with financial aid in order to help them continue developing, while others believe that non-financial help is much more suitable than the former. From my personal perspective, it is best for international institutions to lend practical assistance. On the one hand, there are many reasons why many organizations prefer lending money to support developing countries. Firstly, the governments of those nations frequently use financial aid to invest in the advancement of numerous industries related to education, public health, technology, and infrastructure. This helps developing nations develop themselves far more comprehensively in many ways in order to encourage their tourism as well as their economies. Secondly, they can utilize these funds to cover other expenses to manage essential needs such as food, clothing, employees, and so on. For instance, non-governmental organizations invest their finances in heavy industry in African countries, which is one of the most effective methods to help people overcome poverty. On the other hand, I believe that other support methods play a crucial role in helping developing countries. Nowadays, many developing nations cope with a lack of highly skilled labor resources and advanced technology, which is the main factor that contributes to the development of a nation. Thus, if they have a great deal of money without help and advice, they are unable to make appropriate decisions for themselves. Besides, these countries need specialists from international organizations in a variety of industries including agriculture, science, politics, and technology, in order to instruct them on how to run the nation and implement modern methods to make improvements. In conclusion, although money from international organizations can be used to help developing nations in some extent, other practical aid and advice are the most effective and suitable ways..