WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Using mobile phones also not socially friendly as smoking. Therefore mobile phones also should be banded in certain locations as the prohibition of smoking. The modern society runs fast with the modern technology. All the generations after millanials Millenials are connected with there mobiles phones. They use mobiles phones to order food, to contact someone, to use gps and many more. Simply handphones has connected to there life styles. And people gets a lot of benifites from their mobile phones. But smoking dose not have any benifit benefits to a human life. It couses lunge cancer, Azma and many other bad diseases. Even a non smoker can cause these sikness by staying around a smoker. Therefore smoking should be band from all the public areas but by concidering the benifits that we gets from a mobile phone, the government can not prohibit mobile phones even in certain places. But the austhorities can make some rules and conditions such as to turn off the sound and trun off the wifi or els turning of the mobile phone which is only will relevant in special places. As the cunclusion smoking should be prohibited from almost all the public areas since it's cousing many health issues and mobile phones are not anti social Because of the benifits that people gets. Genarally mobile phones are socially friendly object which can get lots of benifits.