Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Computers have become the core of this industrialization era. Many people believe that the rudiments of intermedia classrooms should be accomplished for the jovial culture of inculcation, while others argue that relying on electronic gadgets would have a negative impact on children’s health as well as other factors such as their behavior. This essay will discuss both standpoints in detail. Firstly, gadgets are everywhere, which shaped people's day-to-day lives in a better way. Furthermore, mentoring using technology will increase students' horizons, which will lead them to grasp knowledge pertaining to the innovative world. For instance, in Canada and many other countries, autonomous learning has taken place. Due to this, learners are easily able to resolve their queries by synthesizing the research. As a result, Canadians are apprehensive about software-oriented knowledge or education. By contrast, relying only on artificial intelligence from a very early phase of life can be perilous and can create inimical circumstances. Nevertheless, usage of onscreen notes leads to students’ proficiency in typing skills but also makes them powerless in writing skills. Moreover, it can be health precarious too as it will increase obesity risk, led to backbone deformation by sitting continuously for long hours in front of the laptop and the ultraviolet radiation coming from the screen can affect their eyesight. In a nutshell, regulation of technology should be done after thinking about both the benefits as well as drawbacks of routine-scheduled life. Though it can teach topics in interesting ways, it can also have a bad impact on health.