LIVING IN A BIG CITY IS BECOMING DIFFICULT. WHAT ARE SOME PROBLEMS CAUSED BY A MODERN LIFE AND WHAT COULD WE DO TO SOLVE THEM?

Nowadays, the concept of living in a big city has contributed to a significant number of issues. The prominent and main challenges which are the reason for urban life are an incredibly increasing level of air pollution and the escalation of various illness which can be solved by manufacturing eco-friendly types of vehicles and monitoring for regulating the level of toxic gases. To begin with, the biggest issues of modern life have been considered as the pollution of atmosphere and the spread of respiratory diseases. To explain, it is undeniable, that there always has been high traffic on roads which produces a large amount of toxic gases that lead to the greenhouse effect. In addition, this phenomenon escalates the emergence of respiratory diseases which can be spread to all groups of ages. Thus, many children have become sick from lung cancer, which is the result of toxic microdust in areas. Some have been found solutions as the construction of new kinds of transport which produce less green gases and the application of monitoring systems to provide clean air. Firstly, a decrease in individuals' own cars and the production of innovative ecological engines will be able to minimize the effect on the urban environment. Secondly, the government should provide an atmosphere quality monitoring system which will be located in the different areas of the city. For example, every parent and their children will be protected by monitoring and wearing special masks, if the atmosphere condition becomes dangerous to breathe. To conclude, there exist several problems related to the ecology and health of urban society such as polluted air and different illnesses. However, the development of an eco-friendly means of transport and the monitoring platforms for the level of toxic gases are the most viable solutions.