it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional and personal lives advantage outweigh the disadvantage

it is argued that it is essential for an individual to take risk in their professional as well as in their personal lives. there are few disadvantages even though there are plethora of advantages. the favour of this notional can make an individual to outbreak from his/ her comfort zone and give an oppurtunity to reach great heights. taking up risks in ones life both professionally and personaly can make the sucessful in their life. One who takes risk personally has always achieved great in their professional life. The mounting evidence might be the achievement of the former Indian cricket team captain, if he had not taken a chance resigning from the job of a ticket collector and jeopardise his life and followed his dream he would not have become a world class recognised individual or would not have been a treasure of India's pride. Despite the innumerable benefits the downside must not be overlooked. The struggle of putting oneself in line to achieve his/her goal can put the individual who are keen to him/her at peril too. When it is a personal risk the family may not have enough time together with the person which may lead to many conflicts and may not have time to take part in the happy events with them. And if seen personally they may put themself at a stake situation in the public which may even put them in a negative frame. In conclusion there are numerous accord at taking risk both personally and professional may help achieve their goals and also have a successful career and family but the delve of being ignored in big events and spending quality time with dear ones should not be outlooked