Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some citizens' consideration is that school's education is not valuable, the reason why, Without this place, pupils have many choices to get crucial details, related to the own field from the internet. I absoltuley disagree this given view. In my opinion, School plays an important role for learners. The causes are granted belows. To begin with, Some people want to acquire knowledges or data from the internet web sites. But, The information of some sites may be filled with fakes. I'm going to explain these, it is necessary to know the specific events. For instance, For being a surger, It is useless to utilize from the Google site. Because, Different people have different views, All Masters may not enter their essential data according to their job. Or else they may be others. That is, trusting these is too tough to these sites. If patients believe these, it will bring to the biggest conditions. Patients may die or pass away as a conse quence of wrong details from these web. So, I will not support these idea. Writing about second idea, Without teachers, People can not accept useful knowledges. Basicly, Pupils are able to achieve the success easily with educator. In addition, They can illustrate the right direction. And they are aware of from their field well. So that, Educated people in school, they are able to get high score quickly. As an example, My teacher who is a Kosimov. He is a professional teacher. With going his direction, I can achieve my goals. So, i will claim the second idea the best dor me. To sum up, People will choose to without schools, they can know information from the Net. As it was wrtitten in the above paragraphs, I am not agree this opinion. For becoming the greatest career to us. Teacher is the best motivator and they will good direction.