Cities are becoming more and more congested and polluted as the number of private cars increases. What are the advantages and disadvantages of owning a car?

Nowadays, countries are becoming more crowded than before and as a result of this the number of cars used in this world has increased therefore also the contamination increases. There are many drawbacks and benefits point from this. Moreover this essay will discuss the results of this and also the advantages and disadvantages of owning a car. Carbon dioxide increases with the use of cars or any type of transportation. That means that cars produce By-products when burning fuels to start working. As result of this, the earth has started suffering from toxic chemicals. For instance, every five people one dies from carbon dioxide therefore, scientific researchers try to find solutions to solve this problem as soon as possible. Moreover, China's researchers have been starting research that focuses on producing green Hydrogen which is green fuel which means that it does not produce any type of contamination. Therefore, this research had success in saving community life. This is only one drawback of owning a car. In contrast, there are many pros to getting a car, one of the most benefit, is that a car makes our life easier. Looking in more detail in our lives if we do not have a car we will not be able to travel, go to school or work, and our activities will be with limiting if we do not have a car. For example, in poverty countries, there is a man called Ahmad and he has 3 children all of them in school, while he works the school time for his children ends, so the children need a bus to back home but because they live in poverty country so they do not have any thing to do it only sit and wait, in another life if you do not have work your life will be stop for a moment. In conclusion, as there are many advantages as a car makes our life easier there are also tremendous disadvantages to getting a new car as the world becomes more Polluted.