Some people believe that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private healthcare centers outweigh its disadvantages?

The radical demand of humans is good health, therefore profit-making companies should not flow on medical service. Although this phenomenon has a few advantages, its drawbacks are more substantial. On the one hand, there are several minor merits (of this development) of the fact that companies can invest their amount of money for medical service. The first upside can be the condition of patient caring better than public healthcare, which allow their healthcare to improve quickly. Although having to pay the expensive fees, they can be cured statistically, thus the fact that the profit-making companies should run into the medical service. Another beneficial effect is that private hospitals can supply a lot of healing packages, which positively affect high-income people who need medical treatment with a more advanced service package. For example, a lot of private hospitals in Vietnam opened, this can help high-class access to this developed service. This can boost the belief that it is essential to run those types of companies on medical services. On the other hand, this development still has major downsides, which overshadow the aforementioned benefits. One drawback can be the low-income should not be provided the opportunity to treat well. They can tend to overload work to cope with the high fees, thereby hurting more. If they also do not have a small amount of money, their disease will get worse. Actually, this improvement is harmful for a lot of people, especially people who just have a living income. The second shortcoming is having to pay a lot of money to healthcare to prevent poor families from having the opportunity to take part in various entertainment options. We can see that a lack of basic needs make people tired to work. It Is bright that there are a lot of disadvantages rather than advantages. To draw a conclusion, even though a small number of upsides can arise from this phenomenon, its demerits are of greater significance.