Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working proplr no get enough exercise? And what can be done about this problems?

In this contemporary era, exercise plays a vital role in better physical as well as mental health. Nowadays, nations do not have enough time for physical activities due to busy agendas and a lack of motivation. However, there are a number of solutions to deal with this issue such as educating them and providing flexible hours and free access to the gymnasium by the employer. To commence with, work pressure and busy schedules can contribute to the uppermost issue. In this expensive world, for example, millions of folk are working more than half of their day on work which makes them not only tired but also do not have enough time for the gym. Thus, they don't prefer any activities like running, or walking. To explain further, nowadays, they don't have time because of huge expenses such as bills, rent and groceries. Moreover, lack of motivation has become a second critical issue because of excessive competition at work. This means that they don't have any agenda in life related to health which motivates them to exercise such as office workers. As a first step, the government should provide some knowledge related to gyms and their benefits. By saying this what I mean is that there should be some camps in the cities as well as towns to aware people of exercises such as meditation for emotional well-being. Indeed, in India, the authorities of Mumbai held several surveys to aware public of kegal exercises, especially pregnant ladies. Secondly, providing flexible hours to the team members would be beneficial for planning outdoor activities such as the evening or morning routines of the gym. To illustrate, in Japan, few businesses have been providing free stadium spots to co-workers to do physical activities. Hence, this problem can be solved with the use of uppermost techniques. To conclude, a number of people are not doing any kind of physical activity due to lack of motivation and busy schedules. However, this problem can be mitigated by implementing several ideas like awareness as well as a flexible agenda.