Playing computer games only has negative effects on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Computers are more advanced and they attract more children because of the high-end games it provides, getting addicted to them can be harmful. In particular, they can have much more cons to it than being a boon. I completely agree with the statement that video games could have negative effects on little ones. Streaming games are becoming more popular among youngsters. As a result,they have this urge to play it at any cost. Although, there are some games that could stimulate our brain,kids are more indulged in violent games which in turn can damage their behaviour and also their thinking capability. In particular,kids could be more rude to others and could try to imitate a character in the game. For instance, a boy in America took guns to his school in order to avenge his buddies for bullying him.In fact, this is could be direct influence of violent games. On the other hand,youngsters are prone to health-related problems. Due to,over usage of laptops which could damage their body parts like eyes, back bone,etc. Eventhough, they can make a career out of video games. Consequently, when they retire they will face some serious problems in their well-being.Owing to that fact, we should make students be aware of the consequences and we need to implement some rules by doing so we can control this injuries.Curfew could be a best option for the kids. While, outdoor games could also be a better remidey. For example, in India mothers used to control their child by making up some bad stories about unhealthy things and also curfews. Moreover,encouraging them to play outdoor could also be fruitful. To conclude,we need to protect our childrens from this negative effects.In my opinion,it can be possible only by parents who can implement curfews and restriction on using game and endorsing more plays like football and baseball.